Chapter Officers

D. J. Grooms
President
229.225.8356
djgrooms@lagrange.edu

Devin James
Second Vice President
770.468.4216
dbjames@lagrange.edu

Jonathan Compton
Sergeant At Arms
478.230.4453
jacompton@lagrange.edu

Daven Cook
Recording Secretary
770.490.6707
djcook@lagrange.edu

crest

Joe Strickland
Vice President
229.589.7312
jlstrickland@lagrange.edu

Paul Mosley
Guide
678.205.6326
pdmosley@lagrange.edu

Robert Harste
Treasurer
678.936.8145
rwharste@lagrange.edu

Alex Hughes
Corresponding Secretary
678.469.1336
aohughes@lagrange.edu

Jonathan Compton
Director of Public Relations
678.438.2342
jacompton@lagrange.edu

Jimmy Weller
Chaplain
678.621.4575
cjweller@lagrange.edu

Tom Humberstone
Director of Academic Affairs
706.416.1884
thumberstone@lagrange.edu

Sanders Dorough
Director of Recruitment
229.347.0060
ksdorough@lagrange.edu